January

04 January (Fri)

All Leaders Meeting 1

06 January (Sun)

Sparklight Promotion Sunday

17 January (Thu)

COH Regional Prayer

February

03 February (Sun)

Sparklight Community Outreach

16 February (Sat)

Missions Class

17 February (Sun)

Primelight Launch

21 February (Thu)

COH Regional Prayer

23 February (Sat)

Missions Class

March

01 March (Fri)

Combined Cell Leader's Meeting

02 March (Sat)

Sparklight Royal Rangers LTA

03 March (Sun)

Sparklight Ministry Fair

09 March (Sat)

Sparklight Royal Rangers LTA 2

Lay Leadership Training

Baptism Class

10 March (Sun)

New Believers Class

15 March (Fri)

Marriage Preparation Seminar 1

16 March (Sat)

Lay Leadership Training

Baptism Class

17 March (Sun)

New Believers Class

21 March (Thu)

COH Regional Prayer

22 March (Fri)

Full Day Seminar by GLP (CHI)

23 March (Sat)

Lay Leadership Training

24 March (Sun)

New Believers Class

29 March (Fri)

Holy Fire Celebration Night (CHI)

30 March (Sat)

Lay Leadership Training

31 March (Sun)

New Believers Class

April

05 April (Fri)

All Leaders Meeting 2

06 April (Sat)

Potential Cell Leadership Training

13 April (Sat)

Potential Cell Leadership Training

18 April (Thu)

COH Regional Prayer

19 April (Fri)

Good Friday Service

20 April (Sat)

Potential Cell Leadership Training

21 April (Sun)

Easter Sunday

Baptism Service 1

Children's Easter Celebration

26 April (Fri)

Leaders' Training/Fellowship (CHI)

27 April (Sat)

Sparklight Royal Rangers LTA

Potential Cell Leadership Training

May

01 May (Wed)

Honour Your Parents Labour Day*

02 May (Thu)

COH Regional Prayer

05 May (Sun)

Membership Class

12 May (Sun)

Combined Family Service (Mother's Day)

Membership Class

17 May (Fri)

Celebration of Hope
(LE is the anchoring church)

25 May (Sat)

Sparklight Royal Rangers LTA

26 May (Sun)

Membership Class

June

07 June (Fri)

Combined Cell Leader's Meeting

10-11 June (Mon-Tue)

Sparklight Children's Outreach Camp

14 June (Fri)

Marriage Preparation Seminar 2

16 June (Sun)

Combined Family Service (Father's Day)

20-23 June (Thu-Sun)

Blazelight Retreat

24-25 June (Mon-Tue)

Sparklight Ministry Training Camp

28 June (Fri)

Stream of Praise (CHI) Day Workshop & Night Concert

30 June (Sun)

Baby Dedication Service

Sparklight Royal Rangers LTA

July

06 July (Sat)

Leaders Conference

Sparklight Royal Rangers LTA

07 July (Sun)

Sparklight Racial Harmony Day

21 July (Sun)

1st Anniversary Outpost Royal Ranger

August

02 August (Fri)

Combined Cell Leader's Meeting

21 August (Wed)

Holy Ghost Encounter

22-23 August (Thu-Fri)

Worship Fest

September

01 September (Sun)

Teachers Appreciation Day

06 September (Fri)

Combined Cell Leader's Meeting

07 September (Sat)

Lay Leadership 2

Baptism Class

10 September (Tue)

Teaching on Spiritual Formation

13 September (Fri)

Zonal Outreach Event

14 September (Sat)

Sparklight Royal Rangers LTA

Lay Leadership 2 at LET

Baptism Class

17 September (Tue)

Teaching on Spiritual Formation

21 September (Sat)

Sparklight Royal Rangers LTA

Lay Leadership Training

24 September (Tue)

Teaching on Spiritual Formation

27-28 September (Fri-Sat)

Leaders' Training & Retreat (CHI)

28 September (Sat)

Baptism Service 2

Lay Leadership 2

29 September (Sun)

Children's Day Special

October

11 October (Fri)

Ministry Appreciation

18 October (Fri)

Marriage Preparation Seminar 3

All Leaders Meeting 3

19 October (Sat)

Renewal of Marriage Vow (CHI)

November

07-08 November (Thu-Fri)

Year End Conference

December

06 December (Fri)

Combined Cell Leader's Meeting

17-20 December (Tue-Fri)

Speedlight Youth Camp

22 December (Sun)

Sparklight Christmas Special

25 December (Wed)

Christmas Service (Combined)

29 December (Sun)

Graduation for P6 & Council of Acheivements

31 December (Tue)

Watch Night Service (Combined)